About Me

Hi My name is "Rashid Ahmed", I was born on 26th September in Indore(M.P) INDIA. My Father is a govt servant and mom is housewife, I have two sisters one elder & one younger sister.

After graduating in mathematics, In July 2005. I began studying PG in MCA(Master of Computer Application). I enjoyed my studies to a large extent, but also found them frustrating many times. I feel that I deepened my understanding of computers and web-designing because of them; MCA gives its students a high level of studying, but my main problem with it is that its tests are sometimes completely out of sync with the material that is learnt, too long and/or too hard, and so students receive low grades and become frustrated. This is especially considering the fact that studying computer application is a lot of hard work.

I have completed my PG in August 2008. Eventually, I came to enjoy my studies a little more, and at last succeed to get 70% Aggregate. After that, I spent some time working as a Trainee in Icon soft technologies Vadodara Gujarat. I gained a lot of knowledge and experience in the process, and met some very supportive people in the industry.

Earlier i have associated with Telemart Teleshopping Network Pvt. Ltd. working as an Operation Manager Overseas, and have Successfully handled administration of Call Center and Customer Care in countries like Dubai & Sharjah (UAE), Sohar & Muscat (OMAN), Dhaka (BANGLADESH) and Kolkata (INDIA).


At present i am working as a Team Leader in Emirates NBD and Dubai Islamic Bank telesales operation office Business Bay, Sheikh Zaid Road, Dubai UAE


Interest and Hobbies

Some hobbies of mine includes a small amount of sports, biking, Watching WWE, and Netsurfing.